Lance Tai
Friday, August 19, 2011
To the Owner of GPWF (WQ inside)?
You got that ****! GPWF is all into this, man! This sucks, he thinks we stupid man, he thinks...we stupid. We gotta do somethin'!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment