Friday, August 12, 2011

I think my boyfriend is mad at me. But why?

No offence but its probably KILLING him not being able to jerk it... 3 years is a long time! A week is hard enough to go without it. Of course he's gonna think of it.. He's a guy, it's what's on our minds! We can't help it, but he's gonna need to do that stuff!

No comments:

Post a Comment