Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Marvel script?

Writing a script about a character that is NOT urs is really a waste of time. Marvel OR DC if u chose one of theirs would NEVER EEEEEVVVVVVVVVVVVVVER pay u for the script. So unless u r doing it for FUN or cl then I would make up my OWN HERO!!! I mean Wonder Woman went through SOOOOOO many directors and had numerous scripts and it hasnt gotten made YET!!! SUPERMAN RETURNS was writen a LOT by some famous people like KEVIN SMITH and his script wasnt even used. SO MY ADIVCE is make up ur own!!!! ORRRRRRRRRRR another idea would be to write a script and send it to Marvel OR DC and let them know their characters r NOT forgotten and they might do a miniseries LOL While Havok IS a good character UNDER USED i personally think, but in general hes BORING!!! Polaris is a second rate Magneto. also BORING! If u want to write about someone then do one on someone like: MS Marvel (ive always loved her character and like the Comic character of Phoenix she was downsized and SUPERSTAR sized then just lost in space with the Starjammers (literally lol) Namorita is the cousin of NAMOR!!! Plus she is Y!!! i LOVE the blue skinned look! the Japanese Dr. Light is a GREAT character but hardly ever seen!! Whats up with that??? What I would do if I was u, take a character and REVAMP IT!!!!! Take a boring one and make em exciting! Make Marvel/DC WANT to bring em back! or like i said before create ur OWN

No comments:

Post a Comment