Hey ladies. This is kind of embarring, but I have had really bad skid marks on my underwear since my abortion 3 weeks ago. You know, the stains on your underwear that you get if you don't wipe good enough after going #2. It's really grossing me out and I think others can smell it. It's not blood or anything and I feel fine, so I don't think the abortion was botched... so what could it be? I'm already wiping extra well and it's not helping. Does any part of the abortion procedure involve my backdoor? Please answer...
No comments:
Post a Comment